Personal

Kundansvar

Christer Lebeck
VD
010-452 06 01
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber
Affärsutvecklare
010-452 06 13
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Försäljningschef
010-452 06 10
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 11
bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson
Kundansvarig
010-452 06 12
tobias@qsec.se

Ekonomi

Anna Sheppard
Ekonomichef
010-452 06 02
anna@qsec.se

Annelie Svensson
annelie@qsec.se

Konstruktion

David Meyer
Konstruktör/Avd Ansvarig
010-452 06 30
david@qsec.se

Marta Rodriguez Pascual
Konstruktör
marta@qsec.se

Gong Chen
Konstruktör
010-452 06 31
gong@qsec.se

Anders Alergård
Konstruktör
anders@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson
Konstruktör

per@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström
Konstruktionsassistent
joakim@qsec.se

Montage Norr

Kristian Strömberg
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 50
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati
Montör

Sebastian Edqvist
Montör

 

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste
Montör

David Degerbrink
Montör

 

Montage Syd

Jonatan Bake
Arbetsledare
010-452 06 40
jonatan@qsec.se

Leon Lilja
Montör

Roger Johansson
Montör

Magnus Radeborg
Projektledare Malmö
010-452 06 70
magnus@qsec.se

Marcus Gran
Montör

Erik Lundström
Montör

 

Anton Hallqvist
Montör

TOP