Henkilöstö

Asiakkaan vastuu

Christer Lebeck
Toimitusjohtaja
+46 (0)10-452 06 01
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber
Liiketoiminnan kehittäjä
+46 (0)10-452 06 13
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Myyntipäällikkö
+46 (0)10-452 06 10
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Asiakasjohtaja
+46 (0)10-452 06 11
bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson
Asiakasjohtaja
+46 (0)10-452 06 12
tobias@qsec.se

Talousosasto

Anna Sheppard
Rahoittaa
+46 (0)10-452 06 02
anna@qsec.se

Annelie Svensson
annelie@qsec.se

Suunnitteluosasto

David Meyer
Osastopäällikkö
+46 (0)10-452 06 30
david@qsec.se

Marta Rodriguez Pascual
Insinööri
marta@qsec.se

Gong Chen
Insinööri
+46 (0)10-452 06 31
gong@qsec.se

Anders Alergård
Insinööri
anders@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson
Insinööri

per@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström
Engineering avustaja
joakim@qsec.se

Asennus Pohjoiseen

Kristian Strömberg
Ryhmäpäällikkö
+46 (0)10-452 06 50
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati
Asentaja

Sebastian Edqvist
Asentaja

 

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste
Asentaja

David Degerbrink
Asentaja

 

Asennus Etelä

Jonatan Bake
COO
+46 (0)10-452 06 40
jonatan@qsec.se

Leon Lilja
Asentaja

Magnus Radeborg
Projektipäällikkö Malmö
+46 (0)10-452 06 70
magnus@qsec.se

Marcus Gran
Asentaja

Erik Lundström
Ryhmäpäällikkö
+46 (0)10-452 06 42
erik@qsec.se 

Anton Hallqvist
Asentaja

TOP