Staff

Client Managers

Christer Lebeck
CEO
+46 (0)10-452 06 01
christer@qsec.se

Hannes Kaber
Business Development
+46 (0)10-452 06 13
hannes@qsec.se

Thorbjörn Jonsson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)10-452 06 10
thorbjorn@qsec.se

Björn Nihlén
Client Manager
+46 (0)10-452 06 11
bjorn@qsec.se

Tobias Jansson
Client Manager
+46 (0)10-452 06 12
tobias@qsec.se

Business administration

Anna Sheppard
CFO
+46 (0)10-452 06 02
anna@qsec.se

Annelie Svensson
Accounting assistant
annelie@qsec.se

Engineering

David Meyer
Project leader
+46 (0)10-452 06 30
david@qsec.se

Marta Rodriguez Pascual
Engineer
marta@qsec.se

Gong Chen
Engineer
+46 (0)10-452 06 31
gong@qsec.se

Anders Alergård
Engineer
anders@qsec.se

Per Gustafsson
Engineer

per@qsec.se

Joakim Ellerström
Engineering assistant
joakim@qsec.se

Construction North

Kristian Strömberg
Foreman
+46 (0)10-452 06 50
kristian@qsec.se

Ahmed Kahwati
Fitter

Sebastian Edqvist
Fitter

 

Marcus Lindberg-Baptiste
Fitter

David Degerbrink
Fitter

 

Construction South

Jonatan Bake
COO
+46 (0)10-452 06 40
jonatan@qsec.se

Leon Lilja
Fitter

Magnus Radeborg
Project leader Malmö
+46 (0)10-452 06 70
magnus@qsec.se

Marcus Gran
Fitter

Erik Lundström
Foreman
+46 (0)10-452 06 42
erik@qsec.se 

Anton Hallqvist
Fitter

TOP